The Squad of India for the T20 World Cup 2022

Rohit Sharma is set to captain the Indian team for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022. After the recent retirement of Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma has been chosen as his replacement magazineupdate. However, Team India is still without three key players in Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, and Jasprit Bumrah. The Indian cricket team is still searching for a replacement for Bumrah.

The squad of India for the T20 World Cup 2022 will be made final after the All-India Senior Selection Committee convened in Mumbai. The team will be led by Rohit Sharma, who will be playing his first ICC tournament as captain. The selection committee has yet to announce the replacement for Jasprit Bumrah, who is currently injured and will miss the tournament likepost.

The World Cup is approaching, and India is one of the favourites to reach the semi-finals. To achieve this, India must finish in the top two positions of their Super 12 group. In the T20 World Cup, the top two teams from each group will represent the country.

The India squad is expected to be named on Monday. The ICC T20 World Cup 2022 will begin on October 16 in Australia. The Indian team will play their first match against Pakistan on October 23. The squad also has two warm-up games in Brisbane before the tournament wordupmagazine.

Rohit Sharma will lead the bowling attack in the T20 World Cup 2022. He is a versatile left-arm spinner who can swing the ball both ways. He has been India’s leading wicket-taker in the T20 format this year. He is concerned about his death bowling, but will have plenty of time to practice it prior to the marquee clash marketingsblog.

The Pakistan T20 World Cup 2022 squad includes Babar Azam and Shadab Khan. Fakhar Zaman has been injured and is not in the main 15 after suffering an injury. In addition to Babar Azam and Rahim, other players have been named in the squad, such as Deep Chahar, Shami , and Bishnoi.

The team is a mix of experienced players and new faces. The captain, Rohit Sharma, has a lot of experience. He will lead the team, while M.S. Bhupathi is the vice captain. The team will have two standby players mugshot. Unlike the first two World Cups, the T20 World Cup is more about the team’s collective experience.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button